Bavarian United Named 2022 National Amateur Champion

The National Amateur Cup, one of the nation’s oldest soccer tournaments, named its 2022 champion August 7 in Milwaukee, WI.

Region II champion Bavarian United defeated Region I champion NOVA FC 1-0  to claim the Fritz Marth Trophy.

The competition featured the four USASA Regional champions from this year:

Region 1 – NOVA FC

Region 2 – Bavarian United

Region 3 – ASC New Stars

Region 4 – Los Angeles Strikers